6924 Lakeside Avenue, Suite 306 Henrico, Virginia 23228 | info@lakesidewellness.net | call or text: (804) 592-6174

Lakeside Wellness is a conveniently located wellness center dedicated to bringing you the best alternative wellness practitioners in Richmond. We are located on Henrico’s historic Lakeside Avenue, which is just north of the Richmond city limits. Lakeside Avenue is convenient to all major interstates and neighborhoods and is directly across the street from Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens (just an added bonus!).

Our business is appointment-based only and we are unable to accommodate walk-ins at this time.

Please contact us with questions or to schedule a time to visit our facility.

Join Our Mailing List

Stay up-to-date with the latest services, blog posts, news and specials from your favorite Lakeside Wellness practitioners!

Schedule Instantly!

Use our online scheduling system to cancel, modify or schedule appointments or even add yourself to our waiting list!

Need Help Now?

Email staff@lakesidewellness.net or call or text (804) 592-6174 and one (or more!) of our practitioners will get back with you.

Contact Your Practitioners

Alyson Schlobohm

Licensed Massage Therapist

Owner, Lakeside Wellness

 

Call or Text: (804) 516-4285

Email: aly@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Alyson

Brian McBride, All Levels Hatha and Gentle Chair Yoga.

Brian McBride

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (804) 385-7500

Email: brian@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Brian

Evan Hart

Licensed Massage Therapist

 

Call or Text: (804) 218-0067

Email: evan@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Evan

Jacqueline Gooding, Fun Friday, Chair and Mixed Levels Hatha Yoga.

Jacqueline Gooding

Experienced Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (804) 370-4067

Email: jacqueline@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Jacqueline

Jessica Padula

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (570) 906-5402

Email: jessica@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Jessica

Kerry Shultz

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (804) 386-2400

Email: kerry@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Kerry

Kim Nguyen

Licensed Acupuncturist

 

Call or Text: (703) 731-2410

Email: kim@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Kim

Mary Lee

Reiki Master

 

Call or Text: (804) 836-9858

Email: marylee@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Mary

Sarah Offenbacher

Licensed Massage Therapist

 

Call or Text: (818) 679-9005

Email: sarah@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Sarah