Lakeside Wellness Staff

Alyson Schlobohm

Licensed Massage Therapist

Owner, Lakeside Wellness

 

Call or Text: (804) 516-4285

Email: aly@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Alyson

Brian McBride, All Levels Hatha and Gentle Chair Yoga.

Brian McBride

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (804) 385-7500

Email: brian@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Brian

Evan Hart

Licensed Massage Therapist

 

Call or Text: (804) 218-0067

Email: evan@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Evan

Jacqueline Gooding, Fun Friday, Chair and Mixed Levels Hatha Yoga.

Jacqueline Gooding

Experienced Registered Yoga Instructor, Licensed Massage Therapist

 

Call or Text: (804) 370-4067

Email: jacqueline@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Jacqueline

Jessica Padula

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (570) 906-5402

Email: jessica@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Jessica

Julienne Perez

Licensed Massage Therapist

 

Call or Text: (804) 332-9011

Email: julienne@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Julienne

Kerry Shultz

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (804) 386-2400

Email: kerry@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Kerry

Kim Nguyen

Licensed Acupuncturist

 

Call or Text: (703) 731-2410 

Email: kim@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Kim

Louise Mason

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (804) 240-8703

Email: louise@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Mary

Mary Lee

Reiki Master

 

Call or Text: (804) 836-9858

Email: marylee@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Mary

Sara Rennie

Licensed Massage Therapist

 

Call or Text: (804) 241-8425

Email: sara@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Sara

Sarah Offenbacher

Licensed Massage Therapist

 

Call or Text: (818) 679-9005

Email: sarah@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Sarah