Practitioners

Alyson Schlobohm

Licensed Massage Therapist

Owner, Lakeside Wellness

 

Call or Text: (804) 516-4285

Email: aly@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Alyson

Healing Touch Certified Practitioner Barbara Bowman Headshot

Barbara Bowman

Healing Touch Certified Practitioner

 

Call or Text: (804) 646-8388

Learn More About Barbara

yoga, body, mind, soul and spirit word abstract - a collage of isolated text in vintage wood letterpress printing blocks

Brian McBride

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (804) 385-7500

Email: brian@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Brian

Carla Geddes Integrative Life Coach

Carla Geddes

Wellness Coach and Energy Medicine Practitioner

 

Call or Text: (540) 455-5088

Email: carla@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Carla

Licensed Acupuncturist Debi Farley

Debi Farley

Licensed Acupuncturist

 

Call: (804) 288-3927

Email: debi@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Debi

Jacqueline Gooding

Registered Yoga Instructor

Lead Yoga Instructor, Lakeside Wellness

 

Call or Text: (804) 370-4067

Email: jacqueline@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Jacqueline

Julienne Perez

Licensed Massage Therapist

 

Call or Text: (804) 332-9011

Email: julienne@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Julienne

Mary Lee

Reiki Master

 

Call or Text: (804) 836-9858

Email: marylee@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Mary

Sara Rennie

Licensed Massage Therapist

 

Call or Text: (804) 241-8425

Email: sara@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Sara