Contact and Follow 

Our business is appointment-based only and we are unable to accommodate walk-ins at this time.

Please contact us with questions or to schedule a time to visit our facility.

Join Our Mailing List

Stay up-to-date with the latest services, blog posts, news and specials from your favorite Lakeside Wellness practitioners!

Schedule Instantly!

Use our online scheduling system to cancel, modify or schedule appointments or even add yourself to our waiting list!

Need Help Now?

Email staff@lakesidewellness.net or call or text (804) 592-6174 and one (or more!) of our practitioners will get back with you.

Contact Your Practitioners

Alyson Schlobohm

Licensed Massage Therapist

Owner, Lakeside Wellness

 

Call or Text: (804) 516-4285

Email: aly@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Alyson

Lakeside Wellness Registered Yoga Instructor Jacqueline Gooding Richmond Henrico Virginia 23228

Jacqueline Gooding

Experienced Registered Yoga Instructor

Classroom Manager, Lakeside Wellness

 

Call or Text: (804) 370-4067

Email: jacqueline@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Jacqueline

Brian McBride Yoga Richmond VA

Brian McBride

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (804) 385-7500

Email: brian@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Brian

Licensed Acupuncturist Debi Farley

Debi Farley

Licensed Acupuncturist

 

Call: (804) 288-3927

Email: debi@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Debi

Julienne Perez

Licensed Massage Therapist

 

Call or Text: (804) 332-9011

Email: julienne@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Julienne

Kerry Shultz

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (804) 386-2400

Email: kerry@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Kerry

Kim Nguyen

Licensed Acupuncturist

 

Call or Text: (703) 731-2410

Email: kim@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Kim

Louise Mason

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

Call or Text: (804) 240-8703

Email: louise@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Louise

Mary Lee

Reiki Master

 

Call or Text: (804) 836-9858

Email: marylee@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Mary

Nancy Podbesek

Registered Yoga Instructor

 

(804) 497-6420

Email: nancy@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Nancy

Sara Rennie

Licensed Massage Therapist

 

Call or Text: (804) 241-8425

Email: sara@lakesidewellness.net

Learn More About Sara